ERC Factory Contacts

James Butch - President & CEO

jimb@eagleresearchcorp.com
304-757-6565 Ext. 122

Greg Shumate - Vice President

gregs@eagleresearchcorp.com
304-757-6565 Ext. 134

Tushar Shah - Sr. Director of Business Development

tushar.shah@eagleresearchcorp.com
304-757-6565 Ext. 113

John Booth - Director of Sales/Marketing

johnb@eagleresearchcorp.com
304-757-6565 Ext. 114
304-545-3367

Greg Dunn - Director of Engineering

greg.dunn@eagleresearchcorp.com
304-757-6565 Ext. 117

Natalie Swartz - Director of Operations

natb@eagleresearchcorp.com
304-757-6565 Ext. 124

Mary Yeardley - Accounting

maryy@eagleresearchcorp.com
304-757-6565 Ext. 120

Maria Franck - Purchasing (Materials) & Web Hosting Manager

mariaf@eagleresearchcorp.com
304-757-6565 Ext. 150

Nancy Webb - Marketing / Graphic Design

nancy.webb@eagleresearchcorp.com
304-757-6565 Ext. 152

Dina Wyrick - Human Resources

dinar@eagleresearchcorp.com
304-757-6565 Ext. 149

Jaime (Nikki) Frampton - Safety Coordinator

nikkif@eagleresearchcorp.com
304-757-6565 Ext. 111

ERC Sales Staff

Travis Cagle - Regional Sales Manager

travis.cagle@eagleresearchcorp.com
304-993-5455

Jereme Stewart - Regional Sales Manager

jereme.stewart@eagleresearchcorp.com
717-372-4053

Tim Harr - Regional Sales

timothyh@eagleresearchcorp.com
304-546-9700
304-757-6565 Ext. 146

Dana Randolph - Regional Sales Upstream

dana.randolph@eagleresearchcorp.com
304-552-1805
304-757-6565 Ext. 137

Joey Rogers - Inside Sales

joey.rogers@eagleresearchcorp.com
304-757-6565 Ext.147

Richie Lovell - Inside Sales

richard.lovell@eagleresearchcorp.com
304-757-6565 Ext. 140

John Meeker - Order Entry

johnm@eagleresearchcorp.com
304-757-6565 Ext.121

ERC Support Staff

Scott Henderson - Customer Support

scotth@eagleresearchcorp.com
304-757-6565 Ext. 116

Rob Kemper - I.T. / Customer Support

rob.kemper@eagleresearchcorp.com
304-757-6565 Ext.126

David McKemy - Customer Support

davidm@eagleresearchcorp.com
304-757-6565 Ext.127

John Swartz - Customer Support

johns@eagleresearchcorp.com
304-757-6565 Ext.153

Stacia Wentz - Customer Support

staciaw@eagleresearchcorp.com
304-757-6565 Ext.142

Staci Coryell - Satellite Support

stacid@eagleresearchcorp.com
304-757-6565 Ext.104